File Management and Sharing

When on the home screen, press and hold on the name of the file you wish to delete:



A dialogue box will open with several options:



Selecting Share will open a list of sharing options.



Select Rename to change the file name.

Selecting Add to Home Screen will place a shortcut to the file on your device home screen.



Select Starred to add the file to your list of stored documents.  (Found at the top of the WPS home page.)



Select Location to see the directory the file is stored in.

Selecting Erase will open a new dialogue box, from which you can choose to remove the file from the home page or permanently delete it from your device.





 

Was this helpful?